Things are better

I haven’t blogged in a couple of months because it’s not been in me.  Nothing to say, nothing changed, all the same.

But, there are some great things happening now 🙂

Loch is picking up most objects I indicate these days, his public access training is going splendidly, and he should be working by the time Strauss retires next year!  He has made great strides not just in his training, but in how he handles having to be juggled with Strauss (they are not friends).

I have an MRI scheduled for the day before my 28th birthday.  I am actually hoping that something is found, because I really want to get my pain issues and the like under control.  Answers are good….I want answers.

My disability hearing is finally scheduled, and I’m SUPER excited about that.  It’s not until the end of the year, but it’s scheduled!  This has been a long time coming, and I’m glad it is finally happening.

Flail on,
 – Classical Spazz

~ by ClassicalSpazz on August 21, 2013.

Leave a Reply

