How the mighty keep falling

WordPress ate my post, so here’s the low down

– Poor
– Incredibly depressed
– Scheduling more health tests
– Finding more doctors
– Feel like crap because I need to be “taken care of”
– Feel like crap because I fall every fucking day and getting up is getting harder
– Feel like crap because I’m deteriorating, and this is more than Tourette’s, but we don’t know what
– Feel like crap because I will soon have to give up showing my dogs
– Have medical bills that will be piling up again soon that we can’t afford
– Emotionally exhausted and feeling quite defeated
– It will take over a year just to get a hearing about being able to receive SSDI
– Hate my husband feeling like he is responsible for the way things are going
– In constant physical pain
– Have to sleep in a special belt to keep my pelvis in line so I don’t cripple myself
– Worried about what would happen to me if I didn’t have my animals (who are still receiving the best care)

Wanting to give up.

Flail on,
– Classical Spazz

~ by ClassicalSpazz on December 2, 2012.

Leave a Reply

