Oh, Frabjous day!!

Today marks the one year anniversary of Twitch & Shout!  I truly cannot believe it.  I often times struggle with sticking with things, as I grow bored of them, or, lack of feedback causes me to give up.  I am proud to say that neither of these things has happened, AND I feel like I’m serving some sort of purpose, even if it is just a glimpse into the life I lead.

I got an e-mail from WordPress (auto generated, I’m sure) that shows me the statistics for the first year of the blog, and wanted to share them with you.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 2,200 times in 2011. If it were a cable car, it would take about 37 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Thank you, loyal readers, for waiting patiently while I think of new things to write about, and sending me your feedback and comments.  It is appreciated, and I feel honored that you choose to read my words.

For 2012, please feel free to share the twitchy love, and link as many people as you can!  Also, don’t be shy!  Send in your questions, and I’ll happily answer!  I’m always looking for new material to blog about!

~ by ClassicalSpazz on January 10, 2012.

One Response to “Oh, Frabjous day!!”

  1. Awesome!! Keep it up, I love your writing. Absolutely brilliant ❤

Leave a Reply

