I am moderately pleased

That I haven’t been able to post much lately since my twitchies lately have been largely uneventful.  The weather his is surprisingly mild, and has actually been in the mid/upper seventies for the past few days.  Because of this, my facial tics are limited, and walking is much better than it has been in a long time.

A couple of days, I’ve been able to walk rather normally, actually.  It was great, and at the same time, it saddened me.  A reminder that generally I cannot do that anymore.  I’d be lying if I said that didn’t instill a deep feeling of bitterness in me for a little while.  Don’t get me wrong, it’s great that I can run relatively well, but….well, I can’t RUN every place I go.  My asthma would knock me on my ass right quick.

Things have been stressful in our household, but my tics have been manifesting themselves more around bed time instead of during the day.  I’ve been a bit tired, and I’m waking up in the middle of the night more often, but it’s not like it’s an uncommon occurrence.

No…things are pretty mundane here at present.

I’ll let y’all know when the twitches let loose again.  I’m expecting their arrival sometime around my husband’s deployment.

Flail on,
– Classical Spazz

~ by ClassicalSpazz on October 10, 2011.

Leave a Reply

