Well blegh

I’ve hit that wall.  That writing wall.  It happens to me frequently, which is why I’m sure I’ve not become that budding best seller that I “so deserve to be”.  It’s a very frustrating thing for me.  Right now I’ve got that feeling that my life as a twitchin’ bitch is quite mundane, and there’s really not a thing I can do about it.

Between struggling with the changing of the seasons, trying to deal with my weight and food issues, trying buy a house (what a royal clusterfuck that is), searching for stud dogs for M, and preparing for new puppy Ma, I’m exhausted, and crabby, and frustrated, and really, overwhelmed.

The stress of the house coupled with my recent depression because of my weight has resulted in much stronger tics in bed at night.  I’ve not slept properly in over a month, and I’m pretty fucking tired.  So what happens?  I twitch more because I’m tired.  Fabulous.

I had my last physical therapy appointment a couple of weeks ago, though my physical therapist told me that if I was having severe issues to be sure to call and come back.  I’ll be purchasing myself a personal massage cane shortly, so I can work out some of the muscles when they “rebraid” themselves, and J is not available.  It will be coming in handy in the next couple of months, as he leaves for North Carolina to finish up his military training, and I won’t be seeing him again until June.

Yay (sarcasm).

This may be the year that I start looking at pain killers.  It’s really obnoxious being in pain all the time.

Flail on,
– Classical Spazz

~ by ClassicalSpazz on April 7, 2011.

Leave a Reply

