I’m back!

And as twitchy as ever 🙂

Last week hubby and I were at a dog show in North Carolina, which didn’t leave me a ton of time to blog.  Dog shows are hectic (though fun) and exhausting (twitch inducing).  My little bitch did well though, going reserve 4 out of 7 shows.  Not a bad week at all.

My brother’s birthday was yesterday, and he would have been 25 years old.  We are nearing the anniversary of his death (April 22nd), so the twitchies, while not particularly bad in terms of intensity, were exceedingly obnoxious in their persistence.  Bad memories (or embarrassing memories) cause tics.  Super blows.

On the plus side, my mum celebrated her 64th birthday on the 28th, and J and I celebrate our first wedding anniversary on the 27th.  That’s a lot of stuff in just 3 days time.  Mostly good stuff, which is encouraging.

I’m going to be scrounging for more topic material over the next couple of days, for your benefit.  I do have things to write about, but admittedly it is all super lame, largely because I haven’t really felt like writing, which is a bad hole to fall into.  Not writing for a week has already created a well that will be hard to scale.

I promise I’ll get back into it.

Flail on,
– Classical Spazz

~ by ClassicalSpazz on March 31, 2011.

Leave a Reply

