You know you make me wanna….

SHOUT!  Kick my heels up and shout!  Throw my hands up and shout! Throw my head back and shout!

I have determined that I need to start posting a weekly song where the lyrics can be fit to reference Tourette’s.  Sometimes I may change the lyrics, sometimes I may not, but I have to tell you people, for the last WEEK I have had SHOUT! By the Isley Brothers stuck in my head.

There is no more perfect chorus for Tourette’s than the above!  What’s worse is that I can see one of those AWFUL AFV video montages in my head, only instead of people getting hit in the crotch by croquet balls thrown by their toddlers, or two by fours that were placed just so when they jumped off their roof (idiots), it involves random people with TS shouting in just the right places.

And it is absolutely HILARIOUS in my head.

Maybe that makes me an awful person, but I seriously want to grab a video camera, round up a bunch of twitchies like me, and film this oh so awkward and politically incorrect music video.

I bet you anything it would go viral on youtube.

How amazing would that be?

You know, you make me wanna….flail on,
– Classical Spazz

~ by ClassicalSpazz on February 27, 2011.

One Response to “You know you make me wanna….”

  1. DO IT. BECOME AN INTERNET SENSATION.

Leave a Reply

